Playscape Recordings PSR#062713

View Tracks and Listen

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Silent Night
  3. Angels We Have Heard On High
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Dance of the Reed Flutes, from Nutcracker Suite
  6. Greensleeves
  7. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Sleigh Ride
  10. Let It Snow
  11. Snowscape

Available at:

  • Buy from Amazon.com
  • Order from iTunes
  • Order from Playscape Recordings
  • Order Direct
  • To order CDs (signed on request): Send a check or money order for $20 each, $25 for foreign orders, (includes shipping) to:
    Ted Rosenthal
    504 West 111th Street, #36
    New York, NY 10025

"The imagination and creativity that flows from the mind of pianist TED ROSENTHAL through his fingers to a piano keyboard is unlimited. Wonderland is one of the best Christmas season recordings to come along in many a year. It is both a terrific album for the holiday season, and a great jazz album." - Joe Lang, Jersey Jazz